Kontakt

Kontakta oss

CityStorstad
Tel: 08-738 20 33
Fax: 08-738 21 42
Besök: Gjörwellsgatan 30
Org nr: 969711-9817
info@citypaketet.se

Utdelningsadress

Gjörwellsgatan 30
Box 34109
100 26 STOCKHOLM

 

Citypaketet

Staffan Lönner
VD
Tel: 08-738 27 82
Mob: 0702-08 30 06
staffan.lonner@citypaketet.se

08Mälardalen

Johan Markström
Marknads/Försäljningschef
Tel: 08-738 13 28
Mob: 0706-20 12 62
johan.markstrom@08malardalen.se


Dagens Nyheter

   

Annonsförsäljningen
Stockholm
Tel: 08-738 13 60
Göteborg
Tel: 031-333 33 50

Kundsupport/bokningen 

Tel: 08–738 10 00

 

Anna Smidemark
Försäljningschef
Mob: 070-160 45 73
anna.smidemark@dn.se

Rebecca Rauma
KAM Digitalt
Mob: 070-160 46 86
rebecca.rauma@dn.se

Mattias Wallenborg
Försäljningschef
Mob: 070-620 11 49 mattias.wallenborg@dn.se

Lars Hamstein
KAM Göteborg
Mob: 070-160 47 97
lars.hamstein@dn.se

Christian Alvesson
KAM Digitalt
Mob: 070-383 00 91
christian.alvesson@dn.se

Linda Birgersson
KAM
Mob: 070-160 46 16
linda.birgersson@dn.se

Carlos Bittencourt
KAM Digitalt
Mob: 070-620 11 72
carlos.bittencourt@dn.se

Gustav Thuman
KAM
Mob: 070-160 47 87
gustav.thuman@dn.se

Marie Haastrup
KAM
Mob: 070-160 47 66
marie.haastrup@dn.se

Magnus Mu-Ray
KAM
Mob: 076-878 60 75
magnus.mu.ray@dn.se

   


Göteborgs-Posten

   

Annonsförsäljningen
Göteborg
Tel: 031-80 94 90
Stockholm
Tel: 08-458 22 51

Kundsupport/bokningen 

Tel: 031-62 40 00

 

Magnus Andreasson
Försäljningschef
Tel: 031-62 41 43
Mob: 0739-86 91 23
magnus.andreasson@gp.se

Michael Fällström
Säljchef Stockholm
Tel: 0733-17 54 07
michael.fallstrom@gp.se

Björn Diflind
KAM Stockholm
Mob: 0734-205 325
bjorn.diflind@stampen.com

Henrik Svensson
KAM
Mob: 0768-22 56 45
henrik.svensson@gp.se

Magnus Ericson
KAM Stockholm
Mob: 0738-55 72 51
magnus.ericson@gp.se

Linda Johansson
KAM
Mob: 0728-87 70 07
linda.johansson@gp.se

Mats Säther
KAM
Mob: 0705-62 43 07
mats.sather@gp.se

Mikael Nordström
KAM
Mob: 0705-66 20 05
mikael.nordstrom@gp.se

Nina Olsson
KAM Stockholm
Mob: 0761-46 16 78
nina.olsson@gp.se

Linda Palmqvist
KAM Stockholm
Mob: 0730-98 06 22
linda.palmqvist@gp.se

   


Sydsvenskan

   

Annonsförsäljningen
Malmö
Tel: 040-28 17 00
Stockholm
Tel: 08-545 851 50

Kundsupport/bokningen 

Tel: 040-28 17 00

 

Johan Ritzén
KAM Stockholm
Mob: 0703-113460
johan.ritzen@sydsvenskan.se

Birgitta Söderström
KAM
Mob: 070-466 35 56
birgitta.soderstrom@sydsvenskan.se

Robert Gårdling
KAM
Mob: 0704-663 825
Robert.gardling@sydsvenskan.se


Expressen

   

Annonsförsäljningen
Stockholm
Tel: 08-738 30 00

   

Paul Brandenfeldt
Annonschef
Mob: 072-5882591
paul.brandenfeldt@expressen.se

Michael Eklund
Försäljningschef PRINT
Mob: 070-6016511
michael.eklund@expressen.se

Mattias Ringmar
Försäljningschef SAM
Mob: 070-8419933
mattias.ringmar@expressen.se

Jörgen Ellgren
Försäljningschef KAM
Mob: 073-3400300
jorgen.ellgren@expressen.se

Peter Sehlin
Försäljningschef AM
Mob: 070-3269009
peter.sehlin@expressen.se

Tomas Kvist
Försäljningschef GT
Mob: 073-5465654
tomas.kvist@gt.se

Paul Persson
Försäljningschef Kvällsposten
Tel: 040-3020100
paul.persson@kvp.se

Bonnier News Sales:
Jenny Rahm
Senior Media Manager
Mob: 076-5256707
jenny.rahm@bonniernews.se